Welcome to the Hunt

I’ve been in Krakow, Poland for about a month and I have had a unhealthy amount burgers to eat. This lack of variation in my meal choice may come from my past as a picky eater, or it may come from the fact that burgers are usually the best option on the menu in a foreign country for an American (other than pasta or pizza). Through this journey so far I have had burgers larger than my head, taller than my beer glass, and one’s that have tasted so good that I will never forget them. Unfortunately I am starting late, but as of now, I will review every burger I eat while abroad in hope to discover the best burger in Krakow.

-LS

IMG_3204

^ That is me by the way! This was taken on top of the Kosciuszko Mound, the view of Krakow is beautiful from here!

Leave a Reply

